Background
Background

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Dave Banks, 31 The Crescent, Thornhill, Egremont, , CA22 2SP, , 07795 452364, david.banks@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Bowman, 3 Ennerdale View, Distington, Workington, , CA14 5TX, 01946 831946, , jackie.bowman@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Branney, Croasdale Farm, Ennerdale, Cleator, Cumbria, CA23 3AT, 01946 861813, 07824 409822, hugh.branney@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Calvin, 67 Penzance Street, Moor Row, , , CA24 3JH, , 07747 231487, graham.calvin@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor James Date, 15 Estuary Close, Millom, , , LA18 4FH, , 07747 231574, james.date@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Gemma Dinsdale, 83 Valley Park, Whitehaven, , , CA28 8BA, 01946 62754, 07747 231414, gemma.dinsdale@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Gwynneth Everett, Ain Garth, Main Street, Frizington, , CA26 3PQ, , 07775 547370, gwynneth.everett@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Forster, 39 Richmond Hill Road, Hensingham, Whitehaven, , CA28 8ST, , 07767 434561, allan.forster@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Forster, 39 Richmond Hill Road, Hensingham, Whitehaven, , CA28 8ST, , 07775 547503, jeanette.forster@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Gleaves, 13 Seathwaite Close, Millom, , , LA18 4PH, , 07901 331270, fred.gleaves@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Jeffrey Hailes, Bradmin, 4 Montreal Place, Moor Row, , CA24 3LJ, 01946 814819, 07747 231687, jeffrey.hailes@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hawkins, 60 Rutland Avenue, Homewood, Whitehaven, , CA28 8LG, , 07925 132549, mike.hawkins@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Higgins, 22 Fellview Drive, Egremont, , , CA22 2JL, 01946 823828, 07781 037677, tom.higgins@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Hully, 6 Wyndham Street, Cleator Moor, , , CA25 5AN, , 07818 656963, joan.hully@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman, 29 Arlecdon Parks Road, Frizington, , , CA26 3XG, , 07775 547645, linda.jones-bulman@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor John Kane, 45 Balmoral Road, Whitehaven, , , CA28 6UY, , 07867 983989, john.kane@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Edward Maudling, Isle View, Sea Lane, Caulderton, Egremont, CA22 2UP, , 07775 547809, charles.maudling@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Ged McGrath, Hillbeck, The Green, Millom, Cumbria, LA18 5HJ, 01229 776959, , ged.mcgrath@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael McVeigh, 15 Whitegate, EGREMONT, , , CA22 2BQ, 01946 820703, 07979 080106, michael.mcveigh@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Meteer, 10 Wodow Road, Thornhill, Egremont, , CA22 2SD, 01946 820404
Councillor Graham Minshaw, 9 Moresby Parks Road, Whitehaven, , , CA28 8XB, , 07747 232069, graham.minshaw@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor David Moore, The Orchard, Croft Head, Seascale, , CA20 1WA, , 07715 558970, david.moore@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Morgan, The Chapel, Rowrah, Frizington, , CA26 3XJ, , 07781 037182, steven.morgan@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Brian O'Kane, 27 Elizabeth Crescent, Bay Vista, Whitehaven, , CA28 6JQ, , 07775 547826, brian.okane@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Pollen, 9 St Bridgets Lane, Egremont, , , CA22 2BB, 01946 824252, 07770 876201, sam.pollen@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Pratt, Boadle Ground, Carleton, Holmrook, , CA19 1YX, , 07775 548009, andy.pratt@copeland.gov.uk
Mayor Mike Starkie, Copeland Borough Council Mayor's Office, Copeland Centre, Catherine Street, Whitehaven, CA28 7SJ, 01946 598530, , elected.mayor@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Studholme, 4 Woodside Close, Hillcrest, Whitehaven, , CA28 6TU, , , russell.studholme@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Tyson, 65 Greenbank Avenue, Greenbank, Whitehaven, , CA28 9QT, , 07767 425917, peter.tyson@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Walmsley, 44 Gable Road, Mirehouse, Whitehaven, , CA28 8HF, , 07781 036970, carl.walmsley@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Eileen Weir, 112A Queen Street, Whitehaven, , , CA28 7QD, , , eileen.weir@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Doug Wilson, Chapel Cottage, 2 Bankfield Road, Haverigg, Millom, LA18 4ET, , 07767 425918, douglas.wilson@copeland.gov.uk
Councillor Fee Wilson, Chapel Cottage, 2 Bankfield Road, Haverigg, Millom, LA18 4ET, , 07770 967851, felicity.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

 

Original text