Mailing list

Strategic Nuclear and Energy Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steven Morgan, The Chapel, Rowrah, Frizington, , CA26 3XJ, , 07881 037182,
Councillor Dave Banks, 31 The Crescent, Thornhill, Egremont, , CA22 2SP, , 07795 452364,
Councillor Gwynneth Everett, Ain Garth, Main Street, Frizington, , CA26 3PQ, , 07775 547370,
Councillor Joseph Ghayouba, 45 Loop Road North, Whitehaven, , , CA28 6LW, , 07385 362771,
Councillor David Moore, The Orchard, Croft Head, Seascale, , CA20 1WA, , 07715 558970,
Councillor Sam Pollen, 9 St Bridgets Lane, Egremont, , , CA22 2BB, 01946 824252, 07770 876201,
Councillor Fee Wilson, Chapel Cottage, 2 Bankfield Road, Haverigg, Millom, LA18 4ET, , 07770 967851,
Clive Willoughby, (Address not supplied)
Rose Blaney, (Address not supplied)


Original text