Background
Background

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Carla Arrighi

67 Market Place
Whitehaven
CA28 7JG

07775 547298

Download Councillor Carla Arrighi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla Arrighi contact details as a CSV file

carla.arrighi@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Banks

31 The Crescent
Thornhill
Egremont
CA22 2SP

07795 452364

Download Councillor Dave Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Banks contact details as a CSV file

david.banks@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Steven Barbour

Park View
Low Moresby
Whitehaven
CA28 6RS

07775 547305

Download Councillor Martin Steven Barbour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Steven Barbour contact details as a CSV file

martin.barbour@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Bowman

3 Ennerdale View
Distington
Workington
CA14 5TX

01946 831946

Download Councillor Jackie Bowman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Bowman contact details as a CSV file

jackie.bowman@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Bradshaw

2 Sea View
Bransty
Whitehaven
CA28 6BA

01946 590688

Download Councillor Anne Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

anne.bradshaw@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Branney

Croasdale Farm
Ennerdale
Cleator
Cumbria
CA23 3AT

01946 861813
07824 409822

Download Councillor Hugh Branney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Branney contact details as a CSV file

hugh.branney@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Barbara Burness

1 Windermere Gardens
Millom
LA18 4PB

07785 517290

Download Councillor Denise Barbara Burness contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Barbara Burness contact details as a CSV file

denise.burness@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor John Burns

32 Hollins park
Moor Row
CA24 3LQ

07775 547313

Download Councillor John Burns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burns contact details as a CSV file

john.burns@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Clarkson

Calder Park
Calderbridge
Seascale
CA20 1DN

07920 104488

Download Councillor Yvonne Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.clarkson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Connolly

Osterley
Main Street
Frizington
CA26 3PG

01946 810083
07775 547222

Download Councillor Peter Connolly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Connolly contact details as a CSV file

peter.connolly@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor John Dirom

55 Rheda Close
Frizington
CA26 3TB

07775 547364

Download Councillor John Dirom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dirom contact details as a CSV file

john.dirom@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Gwynneth Everett

Ain Garth
Main Street
Frizington
CA26 3PQ

07775 547370

Download Councillor Gwynneth Everett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwynneth Everett contact details as a CSV file

gwynneth.everett@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Ferguson

24 Croadalla Avenue
Egremont
CA22 2EZ

07775 547500

Download Councillor Neil Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

neil.ferguson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Forster

39 Richmond Hill Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8ST

07767 434561

Download Councillor Allan Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Forster contact details as a CSV file

allan.forster@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Forster

39 Richmond Hill Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8ST

07775 547503

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.forster@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Gill

16 Cumberland Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8NY

07775 547536

Download Councillor Raymond Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Gill contact details as a CSV file

raymond.gill@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Gleaves

13 Seathwaite Close
Millom
LA18 4PH

07901 331270

Download Councillor Fred Gleaves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Gleaves contact details as a CSV file

fred.gleaves@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Higgins

22 Fellview Drive
Egremont
CA22 2JL

Download Councillor Tom Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Higgins contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ian Hill

18 Fairladies
St Bees
CA27 0AR

07770 967652

Download Councillor Ian Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hill contact details as a CSV file

ian.hill@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hitchen

Overirt
The Hill
Holmrook
CA19 1UG

07775 413421

Download Councillor Keith Hitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hitchen contact details as a CSV file

keith.hitchen@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Holliday

Karina
53 Monkwray Brow
Kells
Whitehaven
CA28 9DU

01946 695086
07730 461071

Download Councillor Allan Holliday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Holliday contact details as a CSV file

allan.holliday@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Allan Holliday

18 Maple Grove
Whitehaven
CA28 8BE

07775 547629

Download Councillor Mark Allan Holliday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Allan Holliday contact details as a CSV file

mark.holliday@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Hully

6 Wyndham Street
Cleator Moor
CA25 5AN

07818 656963

Download Councillor Joan Hully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Hully contact details as a CSV file

joan.hully@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Jacob

Brookfield
Wellington
Gosforth
Seascale
CA20 1BJ

019467 25356
07825 608302

Download Councillor Alan Jacob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Jacob contact details as a CSV file

alan.jacob@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman

29 Arlecdon Parks Road
Frizington
CA26 3XG

07775 547645

Download Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman contact details as a CSV file

linda.jones-bulman@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor John Kane

The Darragh
28 Park Drive
Whitehaven
CA28 7RY

07867 983989

Download Councillor John Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kane contact details as a CSV file

john.kane@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Kelly

1 Windermere Gardens
Millom
LA18 4PB

07785 517123

Download Councillor Bob Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Kelly contact details as a CSV file

bob.kelly@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor William James Kirkbride

153 Queen Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7BA

07775547670

Download Councillor William James Kirkbride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William James Kirkbride contact details as a CSV file

william.kirkbride@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Lewthwaite

Glendown
Woodend
Egremont
CA22 2TD

07775 547724

Download Councillor Jean Lewthwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Lewthwaite contact details as a CSV file

jean.lewthwaite@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Edward Maudling

Isle View
Sea Lane
Caulderton
Egremont
CA22 2UP

07775 547809

Download Councillor Charles Edward Maudling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Edward Maudling contact details as a CSV file

charles.maudling@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Ged McGrath

Hillbeck
The Green
Millom
Cumbria
LA18 5HJ

01229 718333

Download Councillor Ged McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged McGrath contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Michael McVeigh

15 Whitegate
EGREMONT
CA22 2BQ

01946 820703
07979 080106

Download Councillor Michael McVeigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael McVeigh contact details as a CSV file

michael.mcveigh@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Meteer

10 Wodow Road
Thornhill
Egremont
CA22 2SD

07775 547825

Download Councillor Sam Meteer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Meteer contact details as a CSV file

sam.meteer@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor David Moore

The Orchard
Croft Head
Seascale
CA20 1WA

07715 558970

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as a CSV file

david.moore@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Norwood

36 Elizabeth Crescent
Bay Vista
Whitehaven
CA28 6JQ

07818 696668

Download Councillor Alistair Norwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Norwood contact details as a CSV file

alistair.norwood@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Brian O'Kane

27 Elizabeth Crescent
Bay Vista
Whitehaven
CA28 6JQ

07775 547826

Download Councillor Brian O'Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian O'Kane contact details as a CSV file

brian.okane@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Pollen

9 St Bridgets Lane
Egremont
CA22 2BB

01946 824252
07770 876201

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as a CSV file

sam.pollen@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Pratt

Boadle Ground
Carleton
Holmrook
CA19 1YX

07775 548009

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as a CSV file

andy.pratt@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Reay

Tregartha
Beckermet
CA21 2YF

07775 548144

Download Councillor Christopher Reay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Reay contact details as a CSV file

christopher.reay@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor David Riley

Grandalees
Wilton
Egremont
CA22 2PJ

07775 548800

Download Councillor David Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Riley contact details as a CSV file

david.riley@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Roberts

Cooden Beeches
8 Aikbank Road
Whitehaven
CA28 6LL

O7812 707271

Download Councillor Graham Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Roberts contact details as a CSV file

graham.roberts@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Gilbert Scurrah

Duddon Bank
Thwaites
Millom
LA18 5HT

07789 868124

Download Councillor Gilbert Scurrah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gilbert Scurrah contact details as a CSV file

gilbert.scurrah@copeland.gov.uk

Mayor Mike Starkie

Copeland Borough Council Mayor's Office
Copeland Centre
Catherine Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7SJ

01946 598530

elected.mayor@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Stephenson

75 Windermere Road
Whitehaven
CA28 9LU

07770 832070

Download Councillor Peter Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

peter.stephenson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Sunderland

55 Pica Cottages
Pica
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4QA

01946 831031
07775 547228

Download Councillor Graham Sunderland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Sunderland contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Sunderland@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Troughton

(Address not supplied)

gillian.troughton@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Tyson

65 Greenbank Avenue
Greenbank
Whitehaven
CA28 9QT

07767 425917

Download Councillor Peter Tyson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Tyson contact details as a CSV file

peter.tyson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Whalley

58 Scotch Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7PT

01946 691636

Download Councillor Paul Whalley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Whalley contact details as a CSV file

paul.whalley@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Wilson

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07767 425918

Download Councillor Doug Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Wilson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Fee Wilson

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07770967851

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as a CSV file

felicity.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

 

Original text