Background
Background

Contact details

Audit Committee

Michael Bonner (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jackie Bowman

3 Ennerdale View
Distington
Workington
CA14 5TX

01946 831946

Download Councillor Jackie Bowman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Bowman contact details as a CSV file

jackie.bowman@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Forster

39 Richmond Hill Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8ST

07767 434561

Download Councillor Allan Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Forster contact details as a CSV file

allan.forster@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Hailes

Bradmin
4 Montreal Place
Moor Row
CA24 3LJ

01946 814819
07747 231687

Download Councillor Jeffrey Hailes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Hailes contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.hailes@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Hully (Deputy Chair)

6 Wyndham Street
Cleator Moor
CA25 5AN

07818 656963

Download Councillor Joan Hully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Hully contact details as a CSV file

joan.hully@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Meteer

10 Wodow Road
Thornhill
Egremont
CA22 2SD

01946 820404

Download Councillor Sam Meteer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Meteer contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Russell Studholme

4 Woodside Close
Hillcrest
Whitehaven
CA28 6TU

Download Councillor Russell Studholme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Studholme contact details as a CSV file

russell.studholme@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Weir

112A Queen Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7QD

Download Councillor Eileen Weir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Weir contact details as a CSV file

eileen.weir@copeland.gov.uk

Clive Willoughby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rose Blaney (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Original text