Background
Background

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Kane (Chair)

45 Balmoral Road
Whitehaven
CA28 6UY

07867 983989

Download Councillor John Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kane contact details as a CSV file

john.kane@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Fee Wilson (Deputy Chair)

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07770 967851

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as a CSV file

felicity.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Dinsdale

83 Valley Park
Whitehaven
CA28 8BA

01946 62754
07747 231414

Download Councillor Gemma Dinsdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Dinsdale contact details as a CSV file

gemma.dinsdale@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Forster

39 Richmond Hill Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8ST

07775 547503

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.forster@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Hailes

Bradmin
4 Montreal Place
Moor Row
CA24 3LJ

01946 814819
07747 231687

Download Councillor Jeffrey Hailes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Hailes contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.hailes@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hawkins

60 Rutland Avenue
Homewood
Whitehaven
CA28 8LG

07925 132549

Download Councillor Mike Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.hawkins@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman

29 Arlecdon Parks Road
Frizington
CA26 3XG

07775 547645

Download Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman contact details as a CSV file

linda.jones-bulman@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Meteer

10 Wodow Road
Thornhill
Egremont
CA22 2SD

07775 547825

Download Councillor Sam Meteer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Meteer contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sam Pollen

9 St Bridgets Lane
Egremont
CA22 2BB

01946 824252
07770 876201

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as a CSV file

sam.pollen@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Pratt

Boadle Ground
Carleton
Holmrook
CA19 1YX

07775 548009

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as a CSV file

andy.pratt@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Eileen Weir

112A Queen Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7QD

Download Councillor Eileen Weir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eileen Weir contact details as a CSV file

eileen.weir@copeland.gov.uk

Clive Willoughby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rose Blaney (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Original text