Background
Background

Contact details

Local Development Framework Panel

Councillor Carl Walmsley

44 Gable Road
Mirehouse
Whitehaven
CA28 8HF

07781 036970

Download Councillor Carl Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

carl.walmsley@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Minshaw (Deputy Chair)

9 Moresby Parks Road
Whitehaven
CA28 8XB

07747 232069

Download Councillor Graham Minshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Minshaw contact details as a CSV file

graham.minshaw@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor James Date

15 Estuary Close
Millom
LA18 4FH

07747 231574

Download Councillor James Date contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Date contact details as a CSV file

james.date@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Forster

39 Richmond Hill Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
CA28 8ST

07775 547503

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Forster contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.forster@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Ghayouba

45 Loop Road North
Whitehaven
CA28 6LW

07385 362771

Download Councillor Joseph Ghayouba contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Ghayouba contact details as a CSV file

joseph.ghayouba@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael McVeigh

15 Whitegate
EGREMONT
CA22 2BQ

01946 820703
07979 080106

Download Councillor Michael McVeigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael McVeigh contact details as a CSV file

michael.mcveigh@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Pratt

Boadle Ground
Carleton
Holmrook
CA19 1YX

07775 548009

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Pratt contact details as a CSV file

andy.pratt@copeland.gov.uk

Clive Willoughby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rose Blaney (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Original text