Background
Background

Contact details

Strategic Nuclear and Energy Board

Councillor Steven Morgan (Chair)

The Chapel
Rowrah
Frizington
CA26 3XJ

07781 037182

Download Councillor Steven Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steven.morgan@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Fee Wilson (Deputy Chair)

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07770 967851

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as a CSV file

felicity.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Banks

31 The Crescent
Thornhill
Egremont
CA22 2SP

07795 452364

Download Councillor Dave Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Banks contact details as a CSV file

david.banks@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Cullen

50 Winchester Drive
Whitehaven
CA28 6XT

07747 231224

Download Councillor Sean Cullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Cullen contact details as a CSV file

sean.cullen@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Dinsdale

83 Valley Park
Whitehaven
CA28 8BA

01946 62754
07747 231414

Download Councillor Gemma Dinsdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Dinsdale contact details as a CSV file

gemma.dinsdale@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor David Moore

The Orchard
Croft Head
Seascale
CA20 1WA

07715 558970

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as a CSV file

david.moore@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Pollen

9 St Bridgets Lane
Egremont
CA22 2BB

01946 824252
07770 876201

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as a CSV file

sam.pollen@copeland.gov.uk

Clive Willoughby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rose Blaney (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Original text