Background
Background

Contact details

Strategic Nuclear and Energy Board

Councillor Steven Morgan (Chair)

The Chapel
Rowrah
Frizington
CA26 3XJ

07881 037182

Download Councillor Steven Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steven.morgan@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Banks

31 The Crescent
Thornhill
Egremont
CA22 2SP

07795 452364

Download Councillor Dave Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Banks contact details as a CSV file

david.banks@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Gwynneth Everett

Ain Garth
Main Street
Frizington
CA26 3PQ

07775 547370

Download Councillor Gwynneth Everett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwynneth Everett contact details as a CSV file

gwynneth.everett@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Ghayouba

45 Loop Road North
Whitehaven
CA28 6LW

07385 362771

Download Councillor Joseph Ghayouba contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Ghayouba contact details as a CSV file

joseph.ghayouba@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor David Moore

The Orchard
Croft Head
Seascale
CA20 1WA

07715 558970

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Moore contact details as a CSV file

david.moore@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Pollen (Deputy Chair)

9 St Bridgets Lane
Egremont
CA22 2BB

01946 824252
07770 876201

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pollen contact details as a CSV file

sam.pollen@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Fee Wilson

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07770 967851

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fee Wilson contact details as a CSV file

felicity.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

Clive Willoughby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rose Blaney (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Original text