Background
Background

Contact details

Standards and Ethics Committee

Councillor Jackie Bowman

3 Ennerdale View
Distington
Workington
CA14 5TX

01946 831946

Download Councillor Jackie Bowman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Bowman contact details as a CSV file

jackie.bowman@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Branney

Croasdale Farm
Ennerdale
Cleator
Cumbria
CA23 3AT

01946 861813
07824 409822

Download Councillor Hugh Branney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Branney contact details as a CSV file

hugh.branney@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Calvin

67 Penzance Street
Moor Row
CA24 3JH

07747 231487

Download Councillor Graham Calvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Calvin contact details as a CSV file

graham.calvin@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Hully

6 Wyndham Street
Cleator Moor
CA25 5AN

07818 656963

Download Councillor Joan Hully contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Hully contact details as a CSV file

joan.hully@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Morgan

The Chapel
Rowrah
Frizington
CA26 3XJ

07781 037182

Download Councillor Steven Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Morgan contact details as a CSV file

steven.morgan@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Studholme

4 Woodside Close
Hillcrest
Whitehaven
CA28 6TU

Download Councillor Russell Studholme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Studholme contact details as a CSV file

russell.studholme@copeland.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Wilson

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07767 425918

Download Councillor Doug Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Wilson contact details as a CSV file

douglas.wilson@copeland.gov.uk

Stephanie Shaw (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Clive Willoughby (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Rose Blaney (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Original text