Election results for Haverigg

Copeland Borough Council - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Haverigg - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Doug Wilson Conservative 315 48% Elected
Barrie Crawford Labour 290 44% Not elected
Nigel George Gilligan Green Party 54 8% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 659
Electorate 1059
Number of ballot papers rejected 19
Number of postal votes sent 233
Share of the votes (%)
Doug Wilson 48% Elected
Barrie Crawford 44% Not elected
Nigel George Gilligan 8% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected19


Original text