Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Carla Arrighi920
Councillor Dave Banks210
Councillor Martin Steven Barbour830
Councillor Jackie Bowman16110
Councillor John Bowman220
Councillor Anne Bradshaw1050
Councillor Hugh Branney700
Councillor Denise Barbara Burness860
Councillor John Burns420
Councillor Yvonne Clarkson850
Councillor Peter Connolly410
Councillor John Dirom310
Councillor Gwynneth Everett990
Councillor Neil Ferguson740
Councillor Allan Forster430
Councillor Jeanette Forster1070
Councillor Raymond Gill12110
Councillor Fred Gleaves210
Councillor Michael Guest210
Councillor Tom Higgins210
Councillor Ian Hill220
Councillor Keith Hitchen960
Councillor Allan Holliday770
Councillor Mark Allan Holliday770
Councillor Joan Hully12110
Councillor Alan Jacob200
Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman1050
Councillor John Kane210
Councillor Bob Kelly440
Councillor William James Kirkbride810
Councillor Jean Lewthwaite330
Councillor Charles Edward Maudling870
Councillor Ged McGrath220
Councillor Michael McVeigh980
Councillor Sam Meteer1060
Councillor David Moore980
Councillor Alistair Norwood650
Councillor Brian O'Kane12100
Councillor Sam Pollen730
Councillor Andy Pratt880
Councillor Christopher Reay430
Councillor David Riley550
Councillor Graham Roberts220
Councillor Gilbert Scurrah870
Mayor Mike Starkien/an/an/a
Councillor Peter Stephenson200
Councillor Graham Sunderland730
Councillor Gillian Troughton550
Councillor Peter Tyson330
Councillor Paul Whalley320
Councillor Doug Wilson840
Councillor Fee Wilson1270


Original text